[DEV] BRAMMERTRON

Hi I'm Joe! I'm the Executive Producer on Battalion

Hey guys, I finally found some time early this morning to introduce myself more formally!

I'm Joe Brammer, I'm the Executive Producer at Bulkhead. I am primarily the business guy! But I'm also an artist, I helped make a large portion of the Battalion prototype.

I grew up playing, Call of Duty 2, BF1942, Enemy Territory at school, Counter Strike, the lot! So I'm so glad that Battalion is finally being made. I can't wait to get back to the feeling of playing those games! I'm more excited than you!

There's a lot of work for us ahead and the team and I will be very busy. However, I wanted to make sure you guys knew how to get in contact with me.

If you want to catch my attention, tweet me @Brammertron as I check my twitter often. If you have something more private you want to chat to me about or want to offer some less public support, email info@bulkheadinteractive.com it's not just a bottomless pit, myself and others check this and if you specifically ask for me, it will get to me!

I want to answer all your questions! However, I'm sure you want me to be working on Battalion too! So keep posting, keep building this community, and keep backing the kickstarter/raising your pledges!

Thanks everybody!

Joe

I'm more excited than you!

I think I need pills to suppress the thrilling feeling in my stomach. You can top that? :D

Great to see such a dedicated team. I love it how you all have large company positions (lead designer, lead programmer). If you need any of us before the alpha stage or anything else; give a yell.

EA/DICE has been ignoring the fans years now. It's one of the biggest reason why they got rid of the Battlefield UK forums (which was considered the main official BF forum at the time) was because they couldn't handle the criticism and people calling them out on bullshit.